Serve

Grace Baptist Church Service Opportunities

PRESCHOOL/NURSERY MINISTRY: Jenny Dunne – jennydunne@gbce.net
Nursery Worker {Sunday Morning, Sunday Evening or Wednesday Evening}
Sunday School Teacher
K-Church (Preschool Children’s Church)

WEEKDAY PRESCHOOL: Lisa Wamack – lwamack@gbce.net
Weekday PreSchool (Read to children, share a craft, assist in classroom)

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY (1st-5th Grade): Tricia Mason – triciamason@gbce.net
Kid’s Alive! (Graded Children’s Church – Skit Characters, Praise & Worship Leaders, Quiet Seat Listeners and Tech Support)
Upward Sports (Soccer, Basketball and Cheerleading Coaches, Referees and Concessions)
VBS
The SpotLight (Wednesday Evening)
Sunday School Teacher

YOUTH:
Minister of Students: Bryan Carter – bcarter@gbce.net

Middle School Youth Pastor: TJ Custer – tcuster@gbce.net
Middle School, High School, College
Volunteer (Activities, Camps and Retreats, Mission Projects / Trips)
Sunday School Teacher
Youth Café (Wednesday Evenings prior to Student Worship)
Praise Band (Wednesday Evening Student Worship)

ADULT EDUCATION: Greg Mason – gmason@gbce.net
Sunday School (Social Co-ordinator, Administrator, Care Group Leader, Prayer Leader)
Facilitators for Ladies Bible Studies, Wednesday Night Bible Study and Discipleship Training

MISSIONS
State & Local Missions : Greg Masongmason@gbce.net
International Missions : Bryan Carter – bcarter@gbce.net

WOMEN’S MINISTRY: Rachel Carter – carters27@comcast.net 
Special Events
Retreats / Conferences

MEN’S MINISTRY:
Special Events
Retreats / Conferences
Service Projects

BENEVOLENCE MINISTRY: Church Office gracebaptist@gbce.net
(Ministry to families during periods of physical hardship such as sickness/hospitalization or bereavement)
Monthly Team Leader for Meals
Meal Preparation and/or Delivery

FIRST TOUCH/USHER MINISTRY: Greg Mason – gmason@gbce.net
Greeter
Usher Team
Monthly Usher Captain

CHOIR: Brent Odom – bodom@gbce.net
Adult Choir
Praise Band / Vocal Praise Team
Preschool Choir (Director or Helper)
Children’s Choir (Director or Helper)

SOUND/MULTI-MEDIA: Brent Odom – bodom@gbce.net
Sound/Lighting (Sunday Morning, Sunday Evening, Wednesday Evening, Special Events)
Multi-Media (Sunday Morning, Sunday Evening, Special Events)

SPECIAL EVENTS:
Cynthia King – cynthiaking@gbce.net
Manda Bartlett – mbartlett@gbce.net
Homecoming
Churchwide Fellowships

GROUNDS: Church Office gracebaptist@gbce.net
(Serve once every 4-6 weeks cutting grass and general grounds upkeep)
Crew Leader
Serve on Team
Maintenance Projects