Grace Baptist Church of Evans Staff

Pastor

Bill Hilleywfhilley@gbce.net

Missions Pastor

Bryan Carter – bcarter@gbce.net

High School/College Pastor

Cameron Gibbs – cgibbs@gbce.net

Children’s Ministry Director

Tricia Mason – tmason@gbce.net

Weekday Preschool Director

Lisa Wamack – lwamack@gbce.net

Office/Administrative Staff

Cynthia King – cynthiaking@gbce.net

Office/Administrative Staff

Manda Bartlett – mbartlett@gbce.net

Finance

Nancy Granade – finance@gbce.net

Minister of Music

Brent Odom – bodom@gbce.net

Adult Discipleship Pastor

Greg Mason – gmason@gbce.net

Middle School Pastor

TJ Custer – tcuster@gbce.net

Nursery Ministry Director

Jenny Dunne – jennydunne@gbce.net

Celebrate Recovery/Facilities

Mark Graff – mgraff@gbce.net

Office/Administrative Staff

Peggy Daniels – peggydaniels@gbce.net

Office/Administrative Staff

TK Syfrett- tksyfrett@gbce.net

Custodian

Jeff Ivey