Bill Hilley
Pastor
wfhilley@gbce.net

 

Brent Odom
Minister of Music
bodom@gbce.net

Bryan Carter
Minister of Students
bcarter@gbce.net

Tricia Mason
Children’s Ministry Director
triciamason@gbce.net

Lisa Wamack
Weekday Preschool Ministry Director
lwamack@gbce.net

Greg Mason
Minister of Adult Education
gmason@gbce.net

TJ Custer
Middle School Pastor
tcuster@gbce.net

Jenny Dunne
Nursery Ministry Director
jennydunne@gbce.net

Administrative Staff

Cynthia King
cynthiaking@gbce.net
Peggy Daniels
Peggydaniels@gbce.net
Manda Bartlett
mbartlett@gbce.net
TK Syfrett
tksyfrett@gbce.net