Grace Baptist Church of Evans

Pastor Bill Hilley – wfhilley@gbce.net

High School/ College Pastor
Bryan Carter – bcarter@gbce.net

Middle School Pastor
TJ Custer – tcuster@gbce.net

Minister of Music
Brent Odom – bodom@gbce.net

Adult Discipleship Pastor
Greg Mason – gmason@gbce.net

Children’s Ministry Director
Tricia Mason – triciamason@gbce.net

Nursery Ministry Director
Jenny Dunne – jennydunne@gbce.net

Weekday Preschool Ministry Director
Lisa Wamack – lwamack@gbce.net
Weekday Preschool – weekday@gbce.net
Preschool Phone: 706-868-1555

Administrative Staff
Cynthia King – cynthiaking@gbce.net
Peggy Daniels – peggydaniels@gbce.net
Manda Bartlett – mbartlett@gbce.net
TK Syfrett – tksyfrett@gbce.net