Contact Us

Grace Baptist Church of Evans
4945 Hardy McManus Rd.
Evans, Georgia 30809
Phone: 706-868-9729
Preschool Phone: 706-868-1555
Fax: 706-868-5637
Email: gracebaptist@gbce.netPastor
Bill Hilley – wfhilley@gbce.net

Minister of Students
Bryan Carter – bcarter@gbce.net

Minister of Music
Brent Odom – bodom@gbce.net

Minister of Education and Missions
Mark Otstot – motstot@gbce.net

Children’s Ministry Director
Tricia Mason – triciamason@gbce.net

Preschool Ministry Director
Lisa Wamack – lwamack@gbce.net

College Ministry
Bryan Carter – bcarter@gbce.net

Weekday Preschool – weekday@gbce.net

Administrative Support
Cynthia King – cynthiaking@gbce.net
Peggy Daniels – peggydaniels@gbce.net
Ricki Alford – ralford@gbce.net

Name

Email

Subject

Message